07.- 11.06.

Board of the VAD

The Board of the VAD currently consists of 15 elected members:

  • Sandra Calkins, Max Planck Institute for Social Anthropology, Halle (Saale)
  • Holger Kirscht, Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH
  • Jason Sumich, GIGA German Institute of Global and Area Studies, Hamburg


    Your bookmarks
    No bookmarks